Sunday, December 26, 2010

Teairra Release New Album

The singer from R&B Teairra release her second mixtape of 2010 entitled “The Night Before X-Mas” on this chrismas eve – this year 2010. A present to all her fans of the former Roc A Fella princess in these special days – the DJ Drama hosted mixtape features a selection of original tracks – including the lead single “Stay” as well as some covers to which Ms Mari has given a unique spin, eg. Kanye’s “Devil in a New Dress” or Diddy Dirty Money’s “Loving You No More”.

Other Famaus Stars:
  1. Aura Kasih
  2. Nana Miyabi
  3. Jessica Simpson

No comments: